Paramesh Waran, ShreeVyas, Runjhun Kejriwal, Abhijeeth Rao, Osheen Gupta, Yash Bhandari, Diya Pinto seen in the photo make the pillars of this collective of artists currently working at Dhanwantri road in 2017.

The peers are from various practices and fields, since 2017 the collective has since moved into different channels and works as per convenience.

Our Partners in the past

%d bloggers like this: